About Us

Our Staff

Our Staff

Meet the Team

Greg Sublett, Executive Director

gregs@abilitree.org

541-388-8103 x212

Brooke Eldrige

Brooke Eldrige, Independent Living Manager

brookee@abilitree.org

541-388-8103 x209

Lisa Manthe

Lisa Manthe, Employment Path Benefits + Skills Training Specialist

lisam@abilitree.org

541-388-8103 x221

Barb Chenault, DSA Program Manager

541-388-8103 x216

Jennie Thom

Jennie Thom, SGE Program Manager

jenniet@abilitree.org

541-388-8103 x223

Jenny Simmons

Jenny Simmons,​ Social Security Disability Representative

jennys@abilitree.org

541-388-8103 x202​

Ryan Dixon

Ryan Dixon, Social Security Disability Representative

ryand@abilitree.org

541-388-8103 x221

Conor Bidelspach, Skills Training Specialist

connorb@abilitree.org

541-388-8103

DONATE

Your Generosity.
Our Mission.

Support our mission of community inclusion and skills training for those with disabilities.

Select Options Below