Meet the Management Team

Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson: Executive Director

timj@abilitree.org
541-388-8103 x216

Greg Sublett

Greg Sublett: Director of Operations

gregs@abilitree.org
541-388-8103 x212

Paul Adams

Paul Adams: Director of Accounting and Finance

paul@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x201

April O'Meara

April O'Meara: Marketing + Development Director

aprilo@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x210

Peter Gunby

Peter Gunby: Human Resources Director

peterg@abilitree.org
541-388-8103 x223

Jen Michelson

Jen Michelson: Pre-Employment Manager

jenm@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x217

Laurie McBride

Laurie McBride: Supported Employment Supervisor

lauriem@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x215

Jeanne Patka

Jeanne Patka: Employment Director

jeannep@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x204

Jaime Kuhry

Jaime Kuhry: Case Manager

jaimek@abilitree.org
541-388-8103

Home | Contact | Sitemap

© Copyright 2017. Abilitree. 2680 Twin Knolls Drive, Bend, OR 97701. (541) 388 8103. All rights reserved.
Identity and website design by Studio Absolute Branding + Design.