Meet the Leadership Team

April O'Meara

April O'Meara: Executive Director

aprilo@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x210

Paul Adams

Paul Adams: Director of Accounting and Finance

paul@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x201

Greg Sublett

Greg Sublett: Independent Living Director

gregs@abilitree.org
541-388-8103 x212

Jeanne Patka

Jeanne Patka: Employment Director

jeannep@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x204

Peter Gunby

Peter Gunby: Human Resources Director

peterg@abilitree.org
541-388-8103 x223

Jen Michelson

Jen Michelson: Pre-Employment Manager

jenm@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x217

Laurie McBride

Laurie McBride: Supported Employment Supervisor

lauriem@abilitree.org
(541) 388-8103 x215

Home | Contact | Sitemap

© Copyright 2018, Abilitree. 2680 Twin Knolls Drive, Suite 150, Bend, OR 97701. (541) 388-8103. All rights reserved.
Identity and website design by Studio Absolute Branding + Design.